Shanna Geezy

Just another confused little American girl… Rambling my way through the thoughts and the days.

Should I start at the beginning… Or pick up from the middle? May 24, 2010

Filed under: Trouble? — shannageezyro @ 7:14 pm
Tags: , , ,

So… I would say a lot of people I know have turned to blogging. I love reading them because it has helped me realize how similar we all are in our daily lives, be it our struggles or our accomplishments. I have to admit I’m a little nervous starting my blog because of privacy and what-not. Everyday I hear about the importance of informational security and the newest ways Facebook is out to manipulate my personal photos and information in sinister ways. Once you say something you can’t take it back but it seems like once you put it on the internet and hit publish it can come back to bite you for decades… All I can hope is that I don’t say anything that gets me in trouble. Most likely I will though, the boyf is already nervous and he only saw me trying to pick a theme.

Don’t worry I’m not going to throw anyone under the bus… I just want to feel like I do something besides sit around and watch reality TV waiting for the economy to get better so I can find a job I feel some passion about.

 

3 Responses to “Should I start at the beginning… Or pick up from the middle?”

  1. Joshua Says:

    I like This hope my embarrassments don’t make the page.

    –the boyf ❤

  2. Florence Says:

    You are welcome to put my embarrassments on your blog. 🙂

  3. Cris Says:

    Please tell embarrassing stories of Josh!


Leave a Reply

