Shanna Geezy

Just another confused little American girl… Rambling my way through the thoughts and the days.

Just an Update October 18, 2010

Filed under: House,Love,Trouble? — shannageezyro @ 10:07 pm

Timmy our faithfully loud tortoise has been donated to Josh’s nephew. I do miss him and wish him well in his new home. I plan to double my lobbying efforts for one of these. It’s half french bulldog half Boston terrier. I can’t be pet-less.

 

3 Responses to “Just an Update”

  1. Joshua Says:

    does this site have a dislike button

  2. shannageezy Says:

    No… And you should prepare yourself for all out war. I cannot be pet-less I’m so lonely without Timmy.

  3. Cris Says:

    It kind of looks like a rabit mated with a pit bull.


Leave a Reply

